Class Locations and Schedule

Online Classes

May

May 4–June 3
Tuesdays and Thursdays
4:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m. (PDT)
7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m. (EDT)

Orientation Session: April 29
4:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m. (PDT)
7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m. (EDT)

May

May 15–July 17
Saturdays
8:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. (PDT)
11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (EDT)

Orientation Session: May 8
8:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. (PDT)
11:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (EDT)

June

June 1–July 1
Tuesdays and Thursdays
4:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m. (PDT)
7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m. (EDT)

Orientation Session: May 27
4:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m. (PDT)
7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m. (EDT)

In-Person Classes

Anaheim
Classes suspended at this location
North Orange County – School of Continuing Education
1830 West Romneya Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801
(800) 673-6923

Las Vegas
Classes suspended at this location
College of Southern Nevada – Charleston Campus
6375 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
(800) 673-6923

Dublin
Classes suspended at this location
Chabot-Las Positas Community College District
7600 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
(800) 673-6923

Ontario
Classes suspended at this location
Chaffey Adult School – 7th Street Campus
1802 East 7th St.
Ontario, CA 91764
(800) 673-6923

Glendale
Classes suspended at this location
Glendale Community College – Garfield Campus
1122 East Garfield Ave.
Glendale, CA 91205
(800) 673-6923