Class Locations and Schedule

Live, Online Classes

November 2022

November 7–December 19
Mondays and Thursdays
4:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. PT
7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. ET

January 2023

January 11–February 22
Mondays and Wednesdays
4:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. PT
7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. ET

January 2023

January 14–March 18
Saturdays
7:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. PT
10:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. ET

February 2023

February 2–March 14
Tuesdays and Thursdays
4:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. PT
7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. ET

March 2023

March 15–April 24
Mondays and Wednesdays
4:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. PT
7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. ET

April 2023

April 13–May 23
Tuesdays and Thursdays
4:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m. PT
7:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m. ET

In-Person Classes

Anaheim
Classes suspended at this location
North Orange County – School of Continuing Education
1830 West Romneya Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801
(800) 673-6923

Dublin
Classes suspended at this location
Chabot-Las Positas Community College District
7600 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
(800) 673-6923

Glendale
Classes suspended at this location
Glendale Community College – Garfield Campus
1122 East Garfield Ave.
Glendale, CA 91205
(800) 673-6923

Ontario
Classes suspended at this location
Chaffey Adult School – 7th Street Campus
1802 East 7th St.
Ontario, CA 91764
(800) 673-6923